Editor - Tom Leaning
Tom brings an extensive and versatile amount of experience to CaravanTimes, including a portfolio concentrating on technology, business and - of course - the leisure industry. Tom is a staunch advocate of the caravan and motorhome industry.
Email: editor@caravantimes.co.uk Tel: 020 7167 2664
 
 
News and Features Writer - Niki Greig
Having grown up in the New Forest and spending a childhood on camping and caravanning holidays, Niki is well experienced in the world of caravans. She hopes to bring this wealth of experience to all Caravan Times readers with informative features and interesting articles.
Email: nicola.greig@caravantimes.co.uk Tel: 020 7167 2664
 
 
Reporter - Jack Beresford
Born in London but raised in the West Country, Jack is a caravan enthusiast at heart with many fond memories of trips around Pembrokeshire in Wales.
Email: jack.beresford@caravantimes.co.uk Tel: 020 7167 2664
 
 
Reporter - Tom Lowenstein
Hailing from the North East, Tom is the newest addition to the CaravanTimes team. His scariest run-in with a caravan was when he saw one roll past his front door without any towcar attached!
Email: tom.lowenstein@caravantimes.co.uk Tel: 020 7167 2664
 
 
Cameraman & Digital Editor - Lee Lester
Whether astride a fireblade backwards, or zipped up in a dry suit on the front of windsurfer - as long as he's behind the camera lens, Lee is happy everywhere.
Email: lee.lester@caravantimes.co.uk Tel: 020 7167 2664
 
 
Camerawoman & Digital Editor - Sonja Linnanvuo
With years of experience in the film and TV industry, Sonja has an eye for detail when it comes to camera and edit work.
Email: sonja.linnanvuo@caravantimes.co.uk Tel: 020 7167 2664
 
 
Webmaster - Stewart Snow
One of the architects behind a number of successful online news platforms, Stewart has advised in the arena of web development for over a decade.
Email: stewart.snow@caravantimes.co.uk Tel: 020 7517 2207
 
 
Marketing - Daniel Cartwright
Dan has worked in the area of marketing & accounting for over a decade, and brings a wealth of experience in terms of marketing and communications to the team.
Email: daniel.cartwright@caravantimes.co.uk Tel: 020 7167 2664
 
 
Features Writer - Yvonne Turley
Around twenty years ago a teenage Yvonne embarked on her first solo caravan holiday. Two decades of experience places her in the ideal position to answer your questions and offer insights into the caravan lifestyle.
Email: yvonne.turley@caravantimes.co.uk
 
 
News Reporter - Craig Kemp
Our resident towcar expert comes to us from the world of motoring having written for brands such as Mercedes-Benz. An avowed sports fanatic, Craig is also a writer for the Non League Football Paper.
Email: craig.kemp@caravantimes.co.uk Tel: 020 7167 2664
 
 

If you are interested in employment with CaravanTimes, please contact editor@caravantimes.co.uk for full details.